General

First Blog Post:Get to know about NextDoorChic

Hi, my name is NextDoorChic, I’m going to be your whisperer ๐Ÿ˜‰, I’m talking fashion ๐Ÿ’… to makeup ๐Ÿ‘ฑ to music ๐ŸŽถ to fitness ๐Ÿƒ to food ๐Ÿ, everything. I’m a student and I love all of this things I’ve mentioned even more,if you like any or all of the things listed then you’re in the right place. I’m going to be your companion. I’m so excited and I can’t wait to show you guys all what I have for you, i’ld like you to see me as your friend and so no formalities๐Ÿ˜‰.

And so my favorite color is pink what’s yours?

Please Don’t hesitate to comment, drop your suggestions and questionsโค๐Ÿ’•

 

4 thoughts on “First Blog Post:Get to know about NextDoorChic

Leave a Reply

