MOVIE TIME:93 days


So this movie is a medical related documentary sort of.Its about the deadly ebola disease and how it came into Nigeria.Also how these doctors sacrificed themselves to save the country.

Honestly,I’m really impressed with how well the actors were able to bring all the roles into life. It looked so real and well directed,I almost didn’t believe it was a Nigerian movie, Compared to the usual, predictable movies we always see, I really think Nollywood is improving.And everyone is looking forward to it.  

It stars:

Bimbo Akintola

Danny Glover

Bimbo Manuel

Gideon Okeke

Tim Reid

Somkele Idhalama

Keppy Bassy-Patrick Sawyer

It hits the Cinemas in September 16th💃🙌

Welldone guys!👏

P.S-I SAW THE PREVIEW😆😆

Author: Ore

Hi,I'm Ore. I'm a student and Nigerian, I channelled my boredom into a blog and voilà! I love makeup,beauty related and trending stuff,I'm here for people with similar interests and even if you're not a makeup person,I'm sure there's something for you. Let's connect.

Leave a Reply

