Top 10 movies So Far This Year

We have had a whole lot of great movies this year. 

1.Its safe to say everyone has heard about Sucide Squad.

2.Deadpool
3.Ghostbusters

4.Batman Vs Superman
5.Me before You

6.Pete’s Dragon

7.Central Intelligence

8.Bad Moms

9.Zootopia

10.Finding Dory. 

So did i leave anyone out? Tell me what you think. 

Author: Ore

Hi,I'm Ore. I'm a student and Nigerian, I channelled my boredom into a blog and voilà! I love makeup,beauty related and trending stuff,I'm here for people with similar interests and even if you're not a makeup person,I'm sure there's something for you. Let's connect.

Leave a Reply

