Thought of the Day 

Currently listening to Sucker for Pain by Imagine Dragons, Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa,Logic, Ty dolla Sign, X-ambassadors. (I love this song, Sucide Squad is such a great movie.Really weird but it puts me in a good mood.)

Hi hunnies💕, how are you guys, how’s school(for those that have resumed), how’s work(for those working), how’s lazying around(for people like me on holidays, hi twinnie😆)

I was just in my room yesterday and a thought came to me based on what love has to offer,sometimes everything doesn’t just work out as it is presented in movies or fairy-tales. 

On the other hand, for some people relationships have always been rosey and dreamy and by that i seriously mean dreamy, exactly what you imagine,a prince charming that sweeps you off your feet and you live happily ever after. 

some cases are just quite different, lets just say,it’s like torture, now this might not be physically but emotionally. 

Being in a relationship has a lot to do with commitment,trust,love,respect. If you lack any or even one of these, then there is a problem.Because they practically work hand in hand, Love comes first, then Trust and Respect and finally commitment.You shouldn’t skip any of this 

Now I’m not an expert, but I’ve read too many things about relationships to be a novice

I just thought i should pour it out here. 

       Have a beautiful Thursday day                                                       XOXO                                                                                 Ore❤

Author: Ore

Hi,I'm Ore. I'm a student and Nigerian, I channelled my boredom into a blog and voilà! I love makeup,beauty related and trending stuff,I'm here for people with similar interests and even if you're not a makeup person,I'm sure there's something for you. Let's connect.

Leave a Reply

