#General

Update! 

Hi guys. happy new month. I can’t even apologize enough for being so distant, ever since school started its been super hectic and to top it all no network! I have to stay in absurd places and put my phone in the weirdest positions ever just to get good reception its like I’m in a lost land or something. 

Sometimes when I write they even disappear and i have to start again 😭.I cant upload pictures either, the network is too weak But its all good, i can manage. Consistency is very important actually and I’ll get to it.

That being said i have lots of pictures to show y’all from my birthday(you need to see my face ‘slap’ not even face beat this time). I can’t wait

Thank for understanding 

Have a beautiful week

XOXO

Leave a Reply

