Africa Magic Viewers Choice Awards (AMVCA)2017 FASHION RECAP 

Currently I am dozing off as I’m trying to get this post together.. I’m so sleepy 

        

  Hi beauties(I’ve been watching too much of omabelle’s vlogs), I’m going to be doing something different today, I hardly blog about fashion related stuff cuz I kinda have no fashion sense *sigh* but! Yesterday was the Annual Africa Magic Viewers Choice Awards (AMVCA)!! It happened at Eko Hotel in Lagos And damn, those tailors were on serious pills, every body slayed.. At least 80%, from the men to the women, the couples.. I just had to post something after seeing it. So if you missed it, no problem I gat you. 

So basically I’ll be taking you guys through with some pictures.. Okay let’s not lie..it’s a lot of pictures.. 

Chika Ike


Rukky sanda
Kehinde bankole
Osas Ajibade
Eniola Badmus
Nancy isime
Toyin Abraham
Sharon oja
Toolz
Tiwa Savage
AMVCA red carpet Co-host Helen Paul
Adunni Ade
Adesuwa Etomi
Timi Dakolo
Rita Dominic
Uche Jumbo

AMVCA red carpet Co-host Nick

RMD
Michelle Dede
Blossom and his wife
Funke Akindele Bello (Jenifa) and her husband JJCskillz
Chioma

Ini Okojie

AMVCA host Ik and his wife

Joke Silver and Olu Jacobs giving us goals
Frank Donga
Alex ekubo
AMVCA red carpet host Eku Edewor
Falz
Toni tones.. This dress😥😥
Zainab Balogun
AMVCA 2017 trailblazer award winner Somkele
AMVCA red carpet Co-host Nick
Lala
Ik ogbonna
Meg Otanwa
Beverly Naya
Desmond Elliot
Ivie Okujaiye
Iyabo Ojo
Linda
AMVCA Co-host Minnie
Funlola Afioyebi
Fathia Balogun Williams
A.y

DNA twins
Dorcas Shola Fapson
Chigurl
Deyemi Okanlawon
Lolo Adaku from Jenifa’s diary
Mimi onalaja
Ufomma McDermott
Gbenro Ajibade
Bolaji
Mercy Johnson
Ex Big Brother Naija Fake Housemate Ese
Wofai Fada
Ex Big Brother Naija housemate Miyonse and his date

Even Adunni Ade’s Boys
Ayoola Ayolola
Jemima Osunde and Olumide Owuru

I want to believe you guys now understand why I said the tailors were on steroids this year,lots of beautiful dresses and people.. 
There you have it, the few I could pull together.

If you have a favorite, don’t forget to mention it in the comments section ❤

Have a beautiful week, Happy Sunday 

Till next time.. XOXO 

             Love

Author: Ore

Hi,I'm Ore. I'm a student and Nigerian, I channelled my boredom into a blog and voilà! I love makeup,beauty related and trending stuff,I'm here for people with similar interests and even if you're not a makeup person,I'm sure there's something for you. Let's connect.

13 thoughts on “Africa Magic Viewers Choice Awards (AMVCA)2017 FASHION RECAP ”

  1. Hmm! I watched it too but I didnt get to see everyone, thanks for this. They looked really good! Tomi Tones’ dress ehn!! The color and all, I love. Quite hard to pick a favorite though, they all looked good.

    Tinukeawe.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

