Tags

The Blue Sky Tag!

Hiii!!! Haha Hi beauties, how are you guys?? Happy Sunday, oh and April too..now that I think about it I never get to post on a new month, I always say ‘happy new month’ days after. Anyhow it’s the intentions that matter right?
So I was nominated by thepurplegrace to do the The Blue Sky Tag. I’m too grateful, Thank you dear. Check out her blog sometime guys, it’s really good.
RULES :
•Give 11 questions.

•Tag 11 people.

•Answer the 11 questions given to you.

•Thank the person who tagged you.

  • Best Genre of Music

Yikes! I actually listen to everything. R n B, hip hop, trap music. Everything

  • Facebook or Twitter

Lol this shouldn’t be even up for debate. I’m a twitter freak also I’m not on Facebook.

  • Best Book Ever Read

Hmm… I’m not really a reader of books…I think

  • Why did you start blogging?

At first it was just boredom but I guess I really wanted to do it, I wanted a platform to be to use to share stuff

  • Are a junkie or healthy food freak?

Junk abeg..lol its sweeter

  • Best Icecream flavour

Banana flavour for the win!!

  • Favourite Colour

Pink!!! Lol but lately Burgurndy has been eyeing me

  • Do you have a prized possesion, If yes what is it?

Erm…i think my phones..i literally cant live without them

  • What are your plans for the next 5 years?

For me it would be to have made this blog grow and be done with masters,already at my dream job(i’m not going to say sha) also be the best version of myself in every aspect.

I TAG:

Oreoluwa

Bookie

Urbanoversabi

IJEFINELIVIN

Pribodunke

Atinuke

Folabomi

WanShyGirl

Nasirats

The Orange Summer Blog

Blondie and the beat.

QUESTIONS FOR TAGGED BLOGGERS:
What is your favourite movie of all time?

Ribena or 5alive?
What is your biggest fear?

When is your birthday?

Do you believe in true love?

Singing or dancing?

Whatsapp stories or Instagram stories?

Favourite food?

One thing you cant do without?

When did you start blogging?

Thanks for reading.
Much Love.

Have Fun!.XO

.

7 thoughts on “The Blue Sky Tag!

Leave a Reply

