Fashion

DIY || Nail Polish Art: Polka Dot 

​​

Hi Loves. Happy new Week, Ramadan Kareem. How have you guys been? Fasting is still coming strong for me though anyway I should have posted this yesterday but I couldn’t find any nail Polish remover (when you fast, you shouldn’t use nail Polish etc) So to today’s post..

Today’s post is a DIY about nails, it’s basically how to make your own polka dot nails, it’s super easy to do.I hope you like it.

  •  What You’ll Need

Nail polish (white/cream and other different colors)

Needle


  • Step 1.



Apply your white/cream nail Polish 

Step 2


Use the needle to pick the first coat of nail Polish and randomly apply it and make dots 

  • Step 3




    Use the next colour of nail Polish to do the same thing on areas you didn’t use the first colour on

    • Step 4




      And Voila! Your very own not so expensive Polka Dot Nails.


      Pretty isnt it?

      Also read:Beauty Hacks with Vaseline           Travel diaries:Trip to erinta waterfall

      You can definitely try it too

       Until next time…XOXO

                Love,

      11 thoughts on “DIY || Nail Polish Art: Polka Dot 

      1. I love your blog and I love your post and I think you’ll love my products you look like a beauty lover like myself you definitely look like you know whats good. You got to try our true color line We Stand by our word by all of our products we’re happily celebrating 130 years and counting I’m a sales rep for Avon and I don’t think you’ll be disappointed I plan on following your blog and I hope you’ll do the same I hope you have a blessed weekend.

        Jacindathebeautyguru.wordpress.com
        youravon.com/jacindabaker

        Like

      Leave a Reply

      