Day 15 ||Ramadan Tag With Leemah

Currently Listening To Alessia Cara -How far will i go 


Hii you guys *BearHugg* I’ve been away for so long, I’ve been writing exams since last week and my last paper is today*woop woop* Final Year loading lol, I can’t even wait to be done with school 
P.S A huge shoutout to my amazing Fountain University babies signing out and leaving me today

also, Today is the 15th Day of Ramadan, I can’t believe we’ve already fasted half way, it’s quite fast this year, anyway in honor of today I decided to do a tag with Halimah of leemlarh.com . She’s so nice, she’s the only one that even bothered to agree to this tag so thanks babygirl. You guys should please check her blog.

1. When do you start getting excited about Ramadan.

Immediately after the last one, I get excited for the next one, wish we could have two Ramadan in a year because of the blessing that comes with the glorious month. But the excitement get higher a month before the Ramadan, you can literally feel the excitement in the air. The preparation and anticipation is always exciting.
  2. What is your fave Ramadan memory

My favorite memory of Ramadan would definitely be one of the last ten 10 days of my last Ramadan in school. During one of the night prayers, we were on the last chapter of the Quran,and this heavy rain started and immediately the last verses was recited it stopped. Just had this magical feeling like God was with us and all our prayers were answered. It might just be a normal coincident but I felt it was something really spiritual. Can never forget that day.
  3. Do you have any Ramadan tradition.
Ramadan tradition? Well I like to always spend the last 10 days of Ramadan in mosque to increase my act of worship and devotion to complete reading the glorious Qur’an.


  4. Do you have a fave Ramadan food
No, anything goes but date is a must have for me everyday
5. When you fast, do you think about food

No. I don’t think anyone fasting during this month would think of food except thinking of what to eat during iftar (Breaking of the fast).


6. What makes you happy about Ramadan  

The fact that i will have full dedication to worship my lord. There is always this energy to do more act of worship during Ramadan.
7. Which is your favourite day of Ramadan ‎.
One of the last 10 days of Ramadan. “The night of majesty ” where all request/prayers are answered.
8. Any tips for people fasting?
Eat less, pray more.


  9. Do you ever miss sahoor.
Yes. Sometimes
10.  Have you ever forgotten you were fasting and ate. 

Yes. Well luckily for us Islam permit us to continue the fast since the eating wasn’t intentional.
 Well there it is guys.

If you’re fasting, how is it going? And up you’re Christian, how are your Muslim friends holding up??

Until Next Time, My Loves

Ramadan Kareem

                Love, 


Author: Ore

Hi,I'm Ore. I'm a student and Nigerian, I channelled my boredom into a blog and voilà! I love makeup,beauty related and trending stuff,I'm here for people with similar interests and even if you're not a makeup person,I'm sure there's something for you. Let's connect.

7 thoughts on “Day 15 ||Ramadan Tag With Leemah”

Leave a Reply

