01||The Beauty This or That Tag Featuring Bookiekunlere 

Currently Listening To Nicki Minaj – Skrt On Me 

So I was brainstorming on what next to post and then this hit me, cuz I remember seeing some thing like this on Disney Channel (lol dont ask) and I played along so I decided to do a feature with 3 of my favorite bloggers.

Bookie of Bookiekunlere 

Ifeoma of whatwhofab 

Ore of lifestyleofOreoluwa

Be on the look out for the posts featuring Ifeoma and Ore

I basically just wanted to share people’s preferences uno. Lets see what makes our routines different. 

So the first blogger featuring in the This or That Beauty tag is Bukky of bookiekunlere . I’m glad she did this..Thanks babes❤ and please check out her blog.

Lets get to it

​>>Makeup💄

Blush or Bronzer 

Bronzer 

Lipgloss or Lipstick 

Lipstick 

Eyeliner or Mascara 

Eyeliner 

Foundation or Concealer 

Foundation 

Neutral or Color Eyeshadow 

Neutral 

Pressed or Loose eye shadows 

Pressed 

Brushes or Sponges 

Brushes 

Nails 💅

O.P.I or China Glaze 

O.P.I

Long or Short 

Short 

Acrylic or Natural 

Acrylic

Brights or Darks 

Darks

 

Body👙

Perfume or Body Spray 

Perfume 

Lotion or Body oil

Body oil? If yes, body oil 

Body wash or Soap 

Bodywash

Fashion 👗👜👠

Jeans or Sweat pants 

Jeans

Long sleeve or Short 

Short 

Dresses or Skirts 

Dresses 

Stripes or Plaid 

Stripes

Flip flops or Sandals 

Sandals 

Scarves or Hats 

Scarfs

Studs or Dangly Earrings 

Studs

Necklaces or Bracelets 

Bracelets 

Heels or Flats 

Heels 

Jacket or Hoodie 

Hoodie 

Hair 👧👱💇

Curly or Straight 

Tough Choice,lol straight 

Bun or Ponytail 

Ponytail

Long or Short 

Long

Light or Dark 

Dark

Side sweep bangs or Full bangs 

Full bangs

Up or Down

Down 

Random🙌🙅

Rain or shine 

Shine 

Hot or cold 

Cold

Glasses or contacts 

Contacts 

Chocolate or Vanilla 

Vanilla

IPhone or Android 

IPhone 

This was so much fun

Thanks again for doing this…XOXO 

What are YOUR preferences??

Do you see what you like??

Do leave a comment.

                   Love,

Author: Ore

Hi,I'm Ore. I'm a student and Nigerian, I channelled my boredom into a blog and voilà! I love makeup,beauty related and trending stuff,I'm here for people with similar interests and even if you're not a makeup person,I'm sure there's something for you. Let's connect.

11 thoughts on “01||The Beauty This or That Tag Featuring Bookiekunlere ”

Leave a Reply

