What’s in my Bag+Harmattan Season Essentials

Currently Listening To Maroon 5 ft SZA – What lovers do

Hey hey hey *in Robin thinke’s voice* lol who remembers that song.

if this is your first time stopping by, Hi Angel. I hope you stick around, and don’t forget to click that follow button.

How are you guys doing. I had such a great week, I hope you did too. Today we are going to be snooping through my handbag, i’ve been wanting to do this for the longest time. But first let me introduce you to my bag

Bag detail

Brand : Susen

Color: Black

Strap: yes

Description: Issa fine bag, lol. that’s how I describe it

Lets begin;

 READ:     CURRENT FAVORITES| NOVEMBER ’17

1. Lotion

I want to assume I’m not the only one that has noticed the harmattan. Damn it’s coldddd, and I like it, don’t blame me, people with oily skin will understand.

2. A book & pen

As a student. lol

3. A tiny perfume

I have this in my bag because sometimes I wake up late for class and forget to use my Perfume, so then i decided to keep a small one on me at all times cuz eventually at some point I’ll open my bag and remember, and then everything can go right in the world again lol

IMG-20171130-WA0002.jpg

4. A wristwatch

Urgh watches! I honestly actually don’t like them(I’m sure we all have that one accessory we aren’t a fan of, BTW if Earrings are yours, email me we need to know talk😑) but hey, for the sake accessories I always have them in my bag. I have soo much thanks to my Father,the Duke of Watchville.

READ300 followers + 20 Blog Post Ideas For Writers Block

5. A passport photograph

Cuz my school dwells on these things. I always keep one in all my bags. You never know when you’ll need them

6.My Glasses

Lol my eyes!! My sweet sweet plastic ”in a pretty frame” eyes. I’d be blind without them.

P.S Let me just say this now,for people that always ask why I wear my glasses all the time, IT’S MUCH BETTER AND EASIER FOR ME TO SEE!

READ200 Followers + Promote Your Blog 

IMG-20171130-WA0003.jpg

7. Lipgloss

Once again, because of the harmattan everywhere gets cold and dry. I keep it on me everytime. I can’t afford to have

i think that’s about it, but I wonder why my bag is always heavy if this is all I ever put in it.

8. A Flashdrive

I always put this in my bag just so I don’t misplace it. I should get one of those rope things for the neck or something.

9. My Earphones

I take these everywhere. I wear it everywhere, cuz you now music is life. Plus I have this awful habit of putting my earphones on even when I’m not listening to anything.

10. My Wallet

My wallet is a full tenant/permanent resident in my bag, lol. I really hate having to carry it out or anywhere, its so much work and load, I talked about it here and what I do instead of holding a wallet. I have my ATMs, passport photographs, money, tiny pieces of paper I use to remember things e.t.c

READ ; What’s in my friend’s makeup bag! Ft Mowaglint

yup! this is it 

What’s in your bag??

Where are you and how’s the weather where you are?

How is my flatlay game?

So some people are actually requesting other post related to relationships, do you guys think i should?

Do leave a comment and like this post

Love,

screenshot_2017-09-10-13-02-31-1-01287716065.jpeg

9 thoughts on “What’s in my Bag+Harmattan Season Essentials

  1. There is no sign of Harmattan in Lagos yet, except that it’s more dusty than usual but it’s hot as always even at night time…..

    Like

    1. Harmattan is not as bad here but Ore is a villager so the weather got her 😂😂

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I have exactly the same things in my bag too #Twins ( except glasses because I don’t use one lol)

    PS: maybe we need to have a discussion on why you don’t like wristwatches! I pretty mind much feel incomplete when I forget my watch at home so i started keeping one in my bag.

    http://www.adoseoftola.wordpress.com

    Like

    1. Lol I don’t pray you use any.
      Lol lets discuss then

      Like

  3. Duke of Watchville now that’s funny. I can’t totally relate to the need of glasses I mean we need to see! Nice post loving the bag by the way

    Like

Leave a comment

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close